Miscellaneous Hard to find Hot Wheels cars


I want digging through one of 7 closets I have at home getting ready for a future project. And I figured I would pull these out of there caskets for a little air and photo op. These cars have been pretty much super hard to find (especially now since they are better than 2+ years out of circulation) But these are some of my more favorite cars I didn’t sell and hung on to.

H2 Hummer exclusive to Quik Trip Convenience stores in the midwest. I picked it up while visiting family in Nebraska.

hard to find Hot Wheels

Chrome Chase Honda Civic from the Hot Tunerz line. Limited to 15,000 pieces.

hard to find Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels Treasure Hunt Dairy Delivery and Nissan Skyline

hard to find Hot Wheels

hard to find Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels X Dropstars SEMA 2005 Exclusive Honda Civic

hard to find Hot Wheels

Hot Wheels 100% Black Box Falken Honda Civic Si

hard to find Hot Wheels

9 thoughts on “Miscellaneous Hard to find Hot Wheels cars”

  1. tengo 10 años y me facinan los autitos de hot wheels
    los adoro a los autos,tengo 51 autitos de hot wheels regalame algunos,vivo en bahia blanca
    calle: patricio 1448 y juego todos los dias y nunca me canso de jugar los autitos de hot wheels
    estan rrequetecontra copados

Leave a Reply

