Acrylic display playtime


Finally after 2 months I have a day off and got around to hanging my 2 Acrylic display cases for my packaged cars. Emptying out some space in the closet and a little sweat and organization here is the beginning to end.

2 of these:

Acrylic displays

Plus This stack of crapola:

Acrylic displays

Equals this:

Acrylic displays

over this:

Acrylic displays

Acrylic displays

Now the sad thing about these cases are the slots are too small for longer diecasts, so only half of what I planned on displaying can go in right at the moment. I need to order some cases without the dividers to fit in the longer flatbeds and longer cars. But these will do for now. I also thing I will have a custom made for my choro q pull backs, as they would probably look really good in a case such as this.

Leave a Reply

