My Birthday spoils


I birthday was last week, as I spent most if it relaxing as a mini vacation from work, I recieved alot of goodies and birthday wishes during my time at home. I just thought I would throw this up on the blog and share my goods. I also had a GREAT surprise Birthday dinner with friends and family as well as received plenty of monetary gifts and cards. The few I put up I thought to be very cute and hilarious!

Marlboro sent me this:

Bday goodies

Bday goodies

My aunt sent me a GREAT San Diego Charger box, direct from the Charger store inside the stadium! Last year she rocked me out with the Away Authentic Shawne Merriman jersey and cool shorts, this year she got me the Home Authentic along with 2 more pairs of short! And the shorts are VERY comfortable!! The diecast was a GREAT touch! If you couldn’t tell, Shawne is my favorite Charger!

Bday goodies

Bday goodies

Bday goodies

I got his card from the misses and little girl. And it plays a song when you open it up! CLASSIC!!!

Bday goodies

This HILARIOUS card came from BIG ERIC aka tree AKA Juan AKA Eric the Viking AKA The Big Red Tech. Had me damn near in TEARS!!!!!!

Bday goodies

Bday goodies

And I got this from a friend in Las Vegas. He was kind enough to bust out this kick butt Acrylic case for my Choro Q penny racers! A++ design and build!!!

Bday goodies

Leave a Reply

