Disney CARS Story Tellers NEW SINGLES


As I had mentioned the other day,keep an eye out for the new story tellers characters to be released as singles. I had bought the 3 pack with wedding ramone, tractor, and mater as well as sponsorless mcqueen with doc and flo. at $15 each the 3 packs are super pricey! But I found the single sponsorless mcqueen and wedding ramone in single form. Luckily for me I saved my receipt from the 3 pack just in case this happened! And of course it did and I saved myself the loss of $32 with tax, and just spent a little over $13 for the two newest releases!

Wedding Ramone and Sponsorless McQueen

Wedding Ramone and Sponsorless McQueen

Wedding Ramone and Sponsorless McQueen

Wedding Ramone and Sponsorless McQueen

Leave a Reply

