Kidrobot Glow In The Dark Mega Munny


I recently received my Kidrobot 18 inch GID Mega Munny, and it is AWESOME! I decided to get the GID green since I have the 20 inch Mist Dunny in GID blue. And it was the right choice! I wish the GID was more of the transparent type but the solid glows just fine! As soon as we got it the little one took it straight to the bathroom to “charge it” for the glow. She loves stuff that glows! It had a great glow after an initial 30 minute charge!

GID Mega munny

Leave a Reply

