McFarlane 2008 8inch Ladainian Tomlinson Football Figure


With the football Season winding down and my favorite team, San Diego Chargers, taking a DUMP on the season, I have found a few LaDainian Tomlinson figures made by Todd McFarlane laying around in various stores. I happened by these by accident, no way I have been “up” on the McFarlane collecting at all. But I figured on sight this powder blue sporting LT was worthy of a purchase. I could really care less about the hard to find “variations” of this figure collecting niche. 1 figure is good for me.

Ladainian Tomlinson 2008 McFarlane Figures

Ladainian Tomlinson 2008 McFarlane Figures

Leave a Reply

