Kozik Anarchy TM GID Sign


I made a HUGE Christmas order for myself with an online dealer,and one item I orders was the Murder version of the Frank Kozik Anarchy TM sign. Well I received my box and discovered I got a GID (Glow in the dark) Version. Needless to say I made a quick call and the GID isn’t slotted to be released yet and I could return it and get the colorway I wanted. I decided I will keep this version and reorder the murder colorway. Its kinda cool to have something before it is supposed to be released!

Vinyl Chaos

Leave a Reply

