S.L.M. PIG and Original Colorway


S.L.M. designs has kicked ass over the years! The Adfunture team always knows what will catch the collectors eyes. I had the ALL black colorway of this, but decided I need/wanted MORE! So I added the OG and the PIG colorway!

Vinyl Chaos

One thought on “S.L.M. PIG and Original Colorway”

  1. My 3 year old came up to me while looking at these. He then said “Look Daddy! It’s Mickey Mouse hands.”

    I had to minimize the page so that he wouldn’t notice why only 1 finger was up instead of 4. Too funny.

Leave a Reply

