LaDainian Tomlinson Football Figures


Since before my favorite team (SAN DIEGO CHARGERS) got knocked out of the playoffs, I have been acquiring some LaDainian Tomlinson figures ( I WISH SHAWNE MERRIMAN FIGURES WERE AVAILABLE). My recent scores were the Upper Deck All Star Vinyl Figures. I nabbed the regular 10 inch-ish version from a local Toys R Us,and decided to add some Ebay 12 inchers to my collection. I have to say the UD figures are pretty nice although cartoony looking. but bad ass nontheless. I also noticed with the larger figures a NOTABLE artist signature was on the front: MAD. I have followed his work through the designer art world, but never knew of his work on these. I don’t know whether he designed the figures or knocked out the cover artwork. Pretty nifty crossover!

10 inch figure
upper deck allstar vinyl  LaDainian Tomlinson

12 inch Figures

Upper Deck Alstar Vinyl Ladainian Tomlinson

Upper Deck Alstar Vinyl Ladainian Tomlinson

Upper Deck Alstar Vinyl Ladainian Tomlinson

Upper Deck Alstar Vinyl Ladainian Tomlinson

One thought on “LaDainian Tomlinson Football Figures”

Leave a Reply

