2009 Hot Wheels 1:87 Scale Import Car Assortment


I have seen plenty of the Hot Wheels 1:87 scale car assortments, but I ran into a new “series”(?) at Toys R Us. I love import cars and I scooped up all that interested me in the box. At $4 a pop kinda steep for such a micro machine size car. But dope tome nonetheless!

87 scale imports

87 scale imports

87 scale imports

87 scale imports

87 scale imports

The lime green Honda Civic Si is reminiscent of the SEMA release 1:64 scale Honda Civic Si as well as the DropStars version. You can barely make out the light green flame job on thew side, due to my crappy photog shot. But it looks decent in person!

87 scale imports

2 thoughts on “2009 Hot Wheels 1:87 Scale Import Car Assortment”

Leave a Reply

