My New Digital Camera Sony DSC H50


I ran into Circuit City while they are having their going out of business sale,and picked up a deal on a Sony DSC H50 Digital Camera. It is a very nice upgrade from what I shoot with currently A little more MP power,night shot enhancement and a cool techie swivel 3″ LCD view screen in the back. I borrowed these TERRIFIC pictures from Allen Qu’s Flickr Page since he has captured the BEAUTY of this camera with his shots! I have also researched the lenses attached to this camera in Allen’s shots and will have them in my possession shortly!

Sony DSC H50 by Allen Qu

Sony DSC H50 by Allen Qu

Sony DSC H50 by Allen Qu

Sony DSC H50 by Allen Qu

2 thoughts on “My New Digital Camera Sony DSC H50”

Leave a Reply

