Disney CARS Mood Springs and Fiber Fuel Launchers


After weeks of browsing Target stores I came upon a new set of Disney CARS launchers. I spied the Fiber fuel launcher and quickly released it from its peg hook and as I was looking at it a sneaky lady squeezed in between me and the pegs and grabbed the Easy Idle Launcher, DANG! I had 2 of the fiber fuels and asked an associate to check the back for over stock items. They brought me out 2 Mood Springs launchers, which I took off their hands. I just wish I would have been quicker and nabbed the Easy Idle first. Oh well, to other Target shopping trips I may come across it again.

Disney CARS Fiber Fuel Launcher

Disney CARS Fiber Fuel Launcher

Disney CARS Mood Springs Launcher

Disney CARS Mood Springs Launcher

7 thoughts on “Disney CARS Mood Springs and Fiber Fuel Launchers”

  1. Wow you are lucky, what days do they deliver new stocks @ Targets. My son loves Mood, I don’t want shell out $25 bucks for a new one and I’m willing to do the leg work. Great Pics šŸ™‚

    1. I don’t know as different Targets have different delivery schedules. You just have to be in the right place at the right time. And as my usual 7 days a week stops net me some good finds.

    1. And it’s morons like you that make yourself look like an asshole with posts such as this. Too bad I can’t find more to make it harder for you to find CARS for your “kids”

    2. Man I don’t know who you are by calling anyone an a**hole. Everyone has a fair chance at these.. You have some nerve..

Leave a Reply

