Jada Toys 1:18 Nissan Skyline GT-R R35 Diecast model


I have been really battling the urge to buy these models online but the shipping costs kept discouraging me. I am glad I opted to wait it out and I was able to scoop these with ease at Target, MAN I LOVE THIS CAR. Hopefully Jada keeps it stock and doesn’t get any bright ideas to screw it up with BS extra parts!

Jada Toys Nissan Skyline R35

Jada Toys Nissan Skyline R35 (1)

One thought on “Jada Toys 1:18 Nissan Skyline GT-R R35 Diecast model”

Leave a Reply

