Disney Store EXCLUSIVE 1:43 Scale CARS WAVE 2


I happen to pass by the disney store and popped my head in to check out their 40% off sale on swimwear for my daughter and passed by an unfamiliar group of CARS. I quickly did a double take then scooped all the new ones I saw….sadly no swimwear worth a hoot but I got some new loot!

disney store DJ

disney store red

disney store cruisin mcqueen

disney store snot rod

disney store helo

disney store sheriff

disney store flo

disney store wingo

Leave a Reply

