Recent Hot Wheels Grabs


I am definitely not the usual Hot Wheels collector, as I do not need to have every car produced or ever series or the like. But every once in awhile I will spot something on the pegs that catches my eye or that I have seen online that I dig.

I picked up the most recent ’69 Camaro and BoneShaker from the Larrys Garage Hot Wheels Series:

Larrys Garage 69 Camaro

hws larrys garage boneshaker blue (1)

hws larrys garage boneshaker blue

And I also came across a new sub mainline series called Summer Racin’ So I grabbed a Mercedes SL55 AMG and a Go Kart:

hws summer racing go kart (1)

hws summer racing go kart

hws summer racin  mercedes clk (1)

hws summer racin mercedes clk

I found the second color of the Dream Garage Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R

hws nissan skyline r32 blue (1)

hws nissan skyline r32 blue

hws nissan skyline r32 blue (2)

The ’08 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Concept Muscle Mania release is pretty dope. I dig the charcoal/graphite paint mixed with the electric blue trim:

hws dodge challenger concept (1)

hws dodge challenger concept

hws dodge challenger concept (2)

This Tooned looking ’69 Chevelle is different…

hws chevelle (1)

hws chevelle

This Mitsubishi Lancer Evo is pretty nice on the graphics side. I really dig the FTE version wheels!

HWS evo (1)

HWS evo

And to round out the days finds I came across a ’57 Plymouth Fury Treasure Hunt

hws th plymouth fury

4 thoughts on “Recent Hot Wheels Grabs”

Leave a Reply

