NEW Disney CARS Race O Rama Short Cards FOUND


I came across some of the B case Race O Rama short cards really by accident in K Mart. I saw a Sally cone short card hanging by itself then no other ROR short cards. I set out on a mission and found them on a lonely center aisle stand by the electronics section. So I picked a few up that interested me. The RED RIMMED Mario is probably the best out of the bunch!

CARS short card cone sally

CARS short card Mario red rims

CARS short card mater

CARS short card snot rod

CARS short card spin out

Leave a Reply

