Disney CARS Mega Sized FRANK


Unlike most die hard CARS fans I am sooo not a HUGE “GOTTA HAVE IT” fan of Frank. I grabbed this for a Canadian friend who was kind enough to let me open it to take photos. I myself am awaiting Sven, anything to make fun of the Governator to me is well worth buying….several…However the detailing is nice on Frank, all the way down to mud splotches all over his carriage.

Disney CARS Frank (4)

Disney CARS Frank (2)

Disney CARS Frank

Disney CARS Frank (3)

Disney CARS Frank (1)

2 thoughts on “Disney CARS Mega Sized FRANK”

Leave a Reply

