I just upgraded to a Blackberry Storm


I was a avid Sidekick lover though all the versions (OG,SK2, and SK3) And due to copying a friends style I grabbed a BlackBerry Curve to see what the hype was all about. At first it was a way different interface than any of the Sidekicks. But after a short getting used to it became easy as pie and really cool to use.

So now after a few years of using the Blackberry Curve I stepped it up a notch and grabbed a BlackBerry Storm. So far I haven’t had any troubles with it but have heard quite a few remarks that that interface is garbage and people have had tons of issues with them. But so far so good I am pretty happy with it.

Blackberry Storm

Leave a Reply

