SDCC Disney CARS Rescue Squad Mater,Mia and Tia 3 pack Diorama


I received my SDCC Disney CARS Rescue Squad Mater ,Mia n Tia diorama set a few days ago after a timely wait for them (damn postal system is shitty!) So after work I got them photo’d and put away in a safe place. I totally dig the way the set lights up, but in all honestly I don’t think the set really merits a $30 price tag. But oh well they go that money from me anyway.

Disney CARS SDCC Rescue Squad Mater,Mia n Tia

Disney CARS SDCC Rescue Squad Mater,Mia n Tia (1)

Disney CARS SDCC Rescue Squad Mater,Mia n Tia (2)

Disney CARS SDCC Rescue Squad Mater,Mia n Tia (3)

And a shot with the LED’s lit up in the background:

Disney CARS SDCC Rescue Squad Mater,Mia n Tia (4)

Leave a Reply

