Gisselle’s 1st day in Kindergarten


Well today ended Gisselle and I’s summer hangout stretch. I now don’t have anyone to bum around with while I am off. She gets to get into the REAL deal full day kindergarten schooling mode. Going back to the grind of new kids,new teachers and new surroundings. She was perfectly OK with heading back, not a worry in her little face. Kinda made me sad that she is getting so big so fast. As she gave me the “Daddy it is okay I will be fine look” I had to leave my princess there and be alone during the day. I don’t know whether it is withdrawals or what, but I am super excited to get her off the school bus today!!!!

Selle's 1st day in KindergartenShare this Post

     
One thought on “Gisselle’s 1st day in Kindergarten”

Leave a Reply

