A group of Disney CARS TOON Scores This weekend!


This weekend has been NUTS for Disney CARS TOON merchandise. I was able to grab these guys after finding the Burnt Lightning McQueen the day before:

CARS Rescue Squad Mater

CARS Toons Ambulance

CARS Toons Rescue Chopper

Cannonball Mater is the only one I wanted to open up and inspect all the details:

CARS TOONS CANNONBALL MATER (3)

CARS TOONS CANNONBALL MATER

CARS TOONS CANNONBALL MATER (1)

CARS TOONS CANNONBALL MATER (2)

CARS Toons Nurse GTO

CARS Toons resque squad trooper

And these KICKASS 4 PACKS! The Doctor one is my favorite I think!

CARS Toons 4 pack fire

Cars Toons 4 pack hospital

And Finally I also grabed this cool book kind of laying out the CARS Toon Animation Shorts. There are GREAT pictures in this book!

Maters Tall Tales book (1)

Maters Tall Tales book (2)

Maters Tall Tales bookShare this Post

     
3 thoughts on “A group of Disney CARS TOON Scores This weekend!”

  1. Where did you get these? They are awesome, and I’ve been trying to find them in stores around me with no luck. I can’t find them online either. Any help would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

