Skinny Jeans SAGGING?!?! WTF?!?!


Now being originally from California I am fully aware of the sagging phenomenon. With that being said I have been actively aware of the recent “trend” of the young males as well as females rocking the “skinny” jean look. Skinny jeans being the tightly clad pants that basically need a few peoples help to get put on, or in males cases the majority of theirs being girls jeans. That is all good, I as many other people wouldn’t think of wearing such ankle suffocating garb but it is what it is. The real thing that gets me is how this young idiots want to “SAG” the skinny jeans. Not only does it look moronic but just plain stupid to me. I caught a glimpse of said such idiot at a McDonalds this morning and felt compelled to snap a pic and blog about it. I don’t understand the importance of sagging skinny jeans. 1 you damn sure don’t need a belt and 2 I am sure that it takes no effort to “sag” them being as they are extremely form fitting. But what the fascination is with walking around like a duck or a professional horse rider to keep the pants on to me is beyond ignorance. I really hope this kid doesn’t wonder why he won’t have a “good” job or may get harassed by many individuals currently or down the road. It’s very sad to think about these generations as we will have a horrible future upon us once they age to adults.

pants

25 thoughts on “Skinny Jeans SAGGING?!?! WTF?!?!”

  1. im a guy that likes to rock his skinnys. i do wear a belt wit mine jus to add in some color or effect. usually i wear a studded belt. i also sag a lil. if u want the belt to be seen without wear super short shirts the sag is necessary.i have no problem wit it unless your someone who sags like more than five inches past your waist line thats a little dumb or to the point were you have to waddle to hold them in place. but a little bit of sag never hurt

      1. i just want to know why a grown man complains about what another male is wearing. this is just his way of expressing his ignorance. most likely the subject of no friends, bullying, and not enough love. go ahead sit at your computer and think of a very well thought come back to prove my point. point being you dedicated a blog to sagging skinny jeans, congratulations on being completely prejudice to a clothing choice bro. good job, didnt that bite you in the ass?

      2. Not really numb nuts. I can blog about anything I want. What may be even more sad is that you searched for this topic and found time in between fast food shifts to comment. Thanks for the view count.

  2. As a female, I just want to say I have to agree with realmz. I noticed kids around the high school wearing this trend and even commented to my husband how lame it looks. Not attractive at all!

  3. ummm you guys are all idiots.
    1st thing bloging about it isnt gonna change it. what if i said i think not bagging your jeans is moronic would you care….no!

    2nd people should be able to wear whatever they want. and if you dont like what someone else is wearing keep your shit to your self

    the person in the picture above does kind of look bad lol

    1. The blog wasn’t an attempt to sway the opinion of idiots who want to wear skin tight pants AND sag them at the same time. The blog was meant more as a source of humor in actually voicing the hilarity in words and visual formats of said idiots wearing skin tight pants. And the beautiful thing about the first amendment genius, is that I CAN VOICE MY OPINION ABOUT WHATEVER I WANT. I don’t have to “keep your shit to your self” AND more often than not these said idiots are TOLD in person how fucking ignorant they look and no one needs or wants to see their kmart boxers or Hot Topic belts.

      And thank you for JOCKING enough and CARING enough to post on my blog. Seems you are one of the idiots that sags tight ass jeans. The blood at your ankles must have gotten cut off for a long period of time and gave you a feeling of power and righteousness to respond to my blog..

      1. haha i was jokeing you fucktard cant you tell by my last comment “the person in the picture above does kind of look bad”
        you fucking no life bitch you at all the shit you typed you must be some bitch who dosnt know what tha fuck your talkin about….. dumb shit

      2. The village called and they want their idiot back, you better hurry back.

        And you when you try to chest beat on someone else’s blog dumb ass at least use the spell check before you hit submit.

      1. I didn’t know I need to be sentence structurally correct to make people such as yourself happy. But I guess life goes on, right bro?

  4. Very nice article. I’m finding out more aboutbuying designer womens jeans for myself from reading the info on your blog, then I’ve ever gotten from the advice given to me by my girlfriends. Now maybe I can stop wearing my boyfriend’s jeans all the time ;P. Hope it’s ok that I share this post on Digg?

  5. You know what?! I sag with skinny jeans but I don’t give a living shit what people say about that because its my life its a free country and its my personality

  6. Fuck you thten good thing about Amendment I: I can voice my opinion about whatever I see, hear, or think, so thank you very much so shut your ignorant fucking self and go back to 5th grade and learn the amendments again you bitch!

    1. Fuck you then good thing about Amendment I: I can voice my opinion about whatever I see, hear, or think, so thank you very much so shut your ignorant fucking self and go back to 5th grade and learn the amendments again you bitch!

      1. looks like your tight pants are effecting your spelling mr gangster in Indiana. And vice versa dummy, the amendment is for me as well, so I can voice my opinion about sissy boys like you that want to wear girls jeans, and hang them around your bird frames while tucking your nuts like a cross dresser.. Thank you for the laughs! They are appreciated.

  7. i just want to know why a grown man complains about what another male is wearing. this is just his way of expressing his ignorance. most likely the subject of no friends, bullying, and not enough love. go ahead sit at your computer and think of a very well thought come back to prove my point. point being you dedicated a blog to skinny jeans, congratulations on being completely prejudice to a clothing choice bro. good job, didnt that bite you in the ass.

Leave a Reply

