I got some new toys tonight


After a HARDCORE Christmas season of slinging ebay shiz. I was able to save up enough cheddar to buy myself something I have wanted for a long time. It was a hard selling season and the hustling was 7 days a week,so this was a well deserved payout! Thanks goes to my boy jae jae at JAEBUENO.com for investing his knowledge in me to make these purchases the smart way instead of blowing money on just anything. Gisselle dug the laptop off the bat. I haven’t gotten time on it yet….

new toys

new toys (1)

new toys (2)

new toys (3)

new toys (4)

new toys (5)

new toys (6)

Leave a Reply

