Tomica Ebbro Lightning McQueen APR MR-S Super GT ’08


I have had the release information on this particular Ebbro x Tomica model for a little while and just was awaiting the release. And just a week before I headed out of town I noticed one had popped up on ebay. So I quickly connected with my Japanese mini car shop and asked if they could their hands on it. Luckily for me they had 1 in the shop. I quickly bought it up and with their SUPER FAST EMS shipping it was at my door in 5 days. ROCKIN!!

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (1)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (3)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (4)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (5)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (6)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (7)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (8)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (9)

ebbro tomica lightning mcqueen apr mr-s (10)

8 thoughts on “Tomica Ebbro Lightning McQueen APR MR-S Super GT ’08”

    1. I got lucky myself on locating one myself. I would suggest search ebay or if you happen to purchase anything from overseas maybe have that person keep an eye out for you.

  1. Awesome post & blog! I just got my Lightning McQueen apr MR-S from HW Japan. I got the last two!

    All the best from San Diego,
    -D

  2. hi im just wondering where did you purchased this diecast. im also into super gt collection. can you provide me the website and how much is it.

    thanks!

    i love super gts!
    james

Leave a Reply

