Ebbro NISMO GT-R Test Car


For the last 4 years I have had my eyes on this certain car which has been hanging out in a friends office. Every time I came in contact with the car I tried my best to unhook this car from my friends office shelf and no go. Well, recently I traveled to his house while I was in California and FINALLY I was able to miraculously PRY this off his shelf. A HUGE THANK YOU to Mr. Jay aka JDMEGO for being super kind in letting me get a hold of this car! What a guy!

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

Ebbro 2002 Nismo GT-R Test Car

3 thoughts on “Ebbro NISMO GT-R Test Car”

Leave a Reply

