BOUGHT A NEW CELL PHONE


I have been having non stop problems with my blackberry storm. It had gotten so bad as I had to remove the battery 5-7 times a day to reset it. I have had the phone replaced 4 times due to freezing screens, crashing, and sensing a headset when I never use one. It had been upsetting. I wanted to throw this piece of shit blackberry across the wall many of times. I bit the bullet and finally got a new phone in the newly released Motorola DROID X. So far so good with the DROID. The only real problem I have with it so far is the battery life is pretty week. It is a definite must get for a car charger and or extra battery!

droid x

2 thoughts on “BOUGHT A NEW CELL PHONE”

Leave a Reply

