CAN.DO STUKA MILITARY PLANES AND KING TIGER TANKS


I stopped by the local discount stor and found these cool little guys hanging out. Not normally my cup of tea but they caught my eye for some reason so they ended up in my hand and then at the register. Sadly they are plastic and have no “playability”. But they are very detailed and cool to look at!

can do king tiger tanks (2)

can do king tiger tanks (1)

can do king tiger tanks (3)

can do king tiger tanks (4)

can do king tiger tanks (5)

can do king tiger tanks (10)

can do king tiger tanks (9)

can do king tiger tanks (8)

can do king tiger tanks (7)

can do king tiger tanks (6)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (4)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (2)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (3)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (1)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (7)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (5)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (6)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (14)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (13)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (12)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (11)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (10)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (9)

can do Junkers ju 87 stucker (8)

6 thoughts on “CAN.DO STUKA MILITARY PLANES AND KING TIGER TANKS”

  1. Pingback: World Spinner
  2. Hi! Stumbled on your site tonight and was really impressed with those (2) little King Tigers. Wondered if you’d consider swapping them for something you’d be more interested in?? I’ve been a tank nut since my dad started dropping training pamphlets on the floor for me to read when I was a kid. He was in an armored unit. Sorry to bother you – but didn’t think it would hurt to ask. Tom

    1. I will check the stores where I got them. are the two actual tanks the ones you would like? If so I am sure I can pick them up for you if they are available.

  3. I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person supply to your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly to investigate cross-check new posts

Leave a Reply

