Springfield Armory XDM 3.8 .40 Caliber


I just picked up my new firearm, ad decided to give here a photo op before the initial range trip. I have been eyeing this Springfield Armory XD line for about a month, and finally settled into the XDM 3.8 .40 Caliber model. With careful researching of web forums and gun articles I tightened my belt buckle and stepped up to the plate and picked the XDM this afternoon. I can’t wait to hit the range in the morning and run some ammunition through her!

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (1)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (2)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (3)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (4)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (5)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (6)

springfield armory xdm 3.8 .40 caliber (7)

6 thoughts on “Springfield Armory XDM 3.8 .40 Caliber”

  1. I have this model. I’ve put about 250 rounds through it. Its the perfect sidearm. Everything you would want in a hand gun!

    1. I have more than 500 through mine and it is wonderful. SO wonderful I will be picking up the XdM 3.8 .40 Compact and probably another 3.8 9mm and 9mm Compact.

  2. I was more than happy to search out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read

Leave a Reply

