Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars


There have been quite a few new lines Mattel has dropped in the mix. I have picked up a few Hot Ones cars and a few newly release KMART collectors event cars. A few very nice pieces.

hot wheels tucker torpedo treasure hunt super and regular

hot wheels tucker torpedo super treasure hunt (1)

hot wheels tucker torpedo super treasure hunt (2)

hot wheels tucker torpedo regular treasure hunt (2)

hot wheels tucker torpedo regular treasure hunt (1)

hot wheels treasure hunt tucker torpedo occ splitback group

hot wheels occ splitback treasure hunt regular (1)

hot wheels occ splitback treasure hunt regular (2)

hot wheels rd-05

hot wheels shelby cobra 427 sc red (1)

hot wheels shelby cobra 427 sc red (2)

hot wheels subaru impreza (1)

hot wheels subaru impreza (2)

hot wheels hot ones 80's pontiac firebird chase white walls (1)

hot wheels hot ones 80's pontiac firebird chase white walls (2)

hot wheels hot ones '84 Pontiac Fiero 2m4

hot wheels hot ones packin pacer (1)

hot wheels hot ones packin pacer (2)

hot wheels hot ones spoiler sport

hot wheels hot ones jeep scrambler (1)

hot wheels hot ones jeep scrambler (2)

hot wheels hot ones buick grand national (1)

hot wheels hot ones buick grand national (2)

hot wheels hot ones '84 Pontiac Fiero 2m4 CHASE WHITE WALLS (1)

hot wheels hot ones '84 Pontiac Fiero 2m4 CHASE WHITE WALLS (2)

hot wheels garage custom '69 volkswagen squareback (1)

hot wheels garage custom '69 volkswagen squareback (2)

DSCN7295

hot wheells lamborghini estoque

hot wheels chevy 1500 (1)

hot wheels chevy 1500 (2)

hot wheels ford mustang gt concept silver (1)

hot wheels ford mustang gt concept silver (2)

hot wheels '70 ford mustang mach 1 (1)

hot wheels '70 ford mustang mach 1 (2)

hot wheels ford gt blue (1)

hot wheels ford gt blue (2)

hot wheels ferrari california red (1)

hot wheels ferrari california red (2)

hot wheels infinity g37 silver

hot wheels '11 corvette grand sport blue (1)

hot wheels '11 corvette grand sport blue (2)

hot wheels k mart day vw drag bus e sheet

hot wheels fright bike purple (1)

hot wheels fright bike purple (2)

hot wheels boss hoss motorcycle blue (1)

hot wheels boss hoss motorcycle blue (2)

hot wheels boss hoss motorcycle blue (3)

hot wheels aston martin one-77 (1)

hot wheels aston martin one-77 (2)

hot wheels '57 chevy white (1)

hot wheels '57 chevy white (2)

hot wheels '59 chevy delivery treasure hunt (1)

hot wheels '59 chevy delivery treasure hunt (2)

hot wheels nissan 370Z white (1)

hot wheels nissan 370Z white (2)

hot wheels custom '53 chevy (1)

hot wheels custom '53 chevy (2)

hot wheels black lamborghini reventon (1)

hot wheels black lamborghini reventon (2)

hot wheels acura nsx blue (1)

hot wheels acura nsx blue (3)

hot wheels a-team van (1)

hot wheels a-team van (2)

hot wheels a-team van (3)

hot wheels a-team van (4)

hot wheels jaded purple (1)

hot wheels jaded purple (2)

hot wheels '11 ken block ford fiesta (1)

hot wheels '11 ken block ford fiesta (2)

hot wheels '11 ken block ford fiesta (3)

hot wheels '11 ken block ford fiesta (4)

hot wheels '11 ken block ford fiesta (5)

18 thoughts on “Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars”

  1. The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you might fix should you werent too busy in search of attention.

  2. Good post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It would always be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe slightly something from their store. I want to make use of some with the content material on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my choice to read, however I truly thought youd have something attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you might fix should you werent too busy in search of attention.

  4. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  5. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  6. Excellent goods from you, man. Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM informations.

  7. Fantastic goods from you, man. Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM informations.

  8. Excellent goods from you, man. Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM informations.

  9. Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM Best Regards Justin Lisa

  10. Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about Hot Wheels Pick Ups and Kmart cars Just JDM Best Regards Shane Lisa

Leave a Reply

