Jae Bueno’s angel is watching


As the evening grew old I decided to stop by In N Out before I hit the hotel. I got my order in and noticed a lime green ride peeking around the corner of the building that wasn’t there before I got done ordering. As I cruised around the building I saw this 21 window VW micro bus. Jae loved some VW’s from fastbacks to bugs to these buses. I knew right away Jae’s angel was watching. I had to hop out and snap some pictures. Very cool owner and sweet ride. Thanks Jae for the sign! Love you sir!

Jaes sign that he is watching (1)

Jaes sign that he is watching (2)

Jaes sign that he is watching (3)

Jaes sign that he is watching (4)

Jaes sign that he is watching (5)

Jaes sign that he is watching (6)

Jaes sign that he is watching (7)

Jaes sign that he is watching (8)

Jaes sign that he is watching (9)

Jaes sign that he is watching (10)

Jaes sign that he is watching (11)

Jaes sign that he is watching (12)

Jaes sign that he is watching (13)

Leave a Reply

