Auto Art 1:18 Open Interface Lexus SC430


Along with my previously posted Nissan Skyline R32 in police liveries I also received this VERY anticipated Lexus SC430 Team Open Interface Super GT car! As with EVERY auto release this model is immaculate! I can’t capture its’ beauty with photos, but I can get close! With a sealed body shell just like all the Japan racing circuit car releases. you have to spy the details from the outside, but just as a real car you cannot miss the fine detail on the inside. The fuel cell,roll cage, tach,gauges are all fully visible. Another fine model to join my growing Auto Art Family!

AA Open Interface SC430 (3)

AA Open Interface SC430 (4)

AA Open Interface SC430 (5)

AA Open Interface SC430

The WIDEBODY is KILLING!! I LOVE Japanese aerostyling!

AA Open Interface SC430 (1)

AA Open Interface SC430 (2)

3 thoughts on “Auto Art 1:18 Open Interface Lexus SC430”

Leave a comment