Kmart Disney CARS Collector Event 6-12-10 scores


Disney CARS Kmart Event 61210 (4)

It had been a HECTIC moving time and getting unpacked. The Collector Event at Kmart was an extreme squeeze as my company picnic was the same day AND I got off work that morning at 7AM. I had to stay up ALL day to accomplish everything on my plate. I, like a lot of others, had a super easy in and out collector day. I was the only one there so i cleaned house and got home to prep for the picnic. Here are my scores from the morning:

I got the door ad and A LOT of empty boxes/cases

Disney CARS Kmart Event 61210 (1)

Disney CARS Kmart Event 61210 (2)

And also scored a few collector posters

Disney CARS Kmart Event 61210 (3)

Now on to the offerings. (there are no googly eye cars pictured nor purchased!)Just some rubber tired racers and even an error I didn’t notice.

disney cars kmart fiber fuel (1)

disney cars kmart fiber fuel (2)

disney cars kmart dale earnhardt jr (1)

disney cars kmart dale earnhardt jr (2)

disney cars kmart gasprin (1)

disney cars kmart gasprin (2)

disney cars kmart rpm64 (1)

disney cars kmart rpm64 (2)

disney cars kmart spare o mint (1)

disney cars kmart spare o mint (2)

disney cars kmart sputter stop (1)

disney cars kmart sputter stop (2)

disney cars kmart transberry juice (1)

disney cars kmart transberry juice (2)

disney cars kmart vitoline (1)

disney cars kmart vitoline (2)

5 thoughts on “Kmart Disney CARS Collector Event 6-12-10 scores”

  1. Congrats on the move! Looking forward to seeing everything displayed!

    Wish I could’ve made it to the cars 4 event but was out of the country. Always a pleasure seeing your recent purchases. Thanks for sharing!

    1. I barely made it through the day. But it is good to hear from ya. I might be back in omaha I need to pick up an antique telefunken stereo from my grandmothers house. You wouldn’t happen to know any antique dealers out there would ya? I need to get it appraised and insured before I have someone move it to the east coast.

      1. Antique dealer? Hmmmm……

        I can definitely scope some out for you. I’ll ask/look around and let you know. When are you coming to Omaha? We definitely need to meet up and do lunch or something.

        Anyways…you need to display everything and take pics…SOON! LOL!

      2. I don’t have a exact date. Thats why I need to get a tip on a dealer so I can come out and meet them and get the ball rolling for insurance and such. But I will for sure let you know when I make the plan to fly out. I am also going to comic con so should you need anything let me know!

  2. AHHHHH!!!!!

    You’re going to COMIC CON!!! You suck dude! (which actually translates to: I’m SOOOO JEALOUS!)

    It would be cool if I could get my hands on a Tokyo Mater or 2 or 3 or 4….LOL

    But seriously, I will let you about what I can find about the an antique dealer.

Leave a comment